Online Books MCQs for NTS Test Preparation

Download pdf Online Books MCQs for NTS Test Preparation, Solved MCQS of Pak Studies for NTS Test, PTS Tests


Sir Syed established MAO College in 1875

Nawab Saleemullah Khan died on 12 February 1915.

Hamdard was published by Ali Jauhar.

First Round Table Conference was held in 1930.

Communal Award was published in 1932.

the viceroy of Indian during the 2nd World War was Lord Linlithgow.

Defense Council was formed on 1948.

The author of “Jinnah of Pakistan” is Stanley Walport.

Objectives Resolutions was passed on  12 March 1949.

Liaquat Ali Khan went to America in 1950.

The Simla Agreement was signed on 3rd July 1972.

The Legal Framework Order was issued by Yahya Khan.

Myth of Independence was written by Z. A. Bhutto.

The First Constituent Assembly was dissolved on 24th October 1954.

8th Amendment in the Constitution of 1973 was made in 1985.

Read also:Download Pak study Solved MCQS pdf

I. Chandrigar was the Prime Minister of Pakistan 6th.

Cripps Mission reached India in 1942.

Quaid-e-Azam reached Pakistan on……..August, 1947 .7th.

The First Constituent Assembly of Pakistan consisted of……..members at the time of the creation of Pakistan: 79.

Pakistan became Islamic Republic in 1956.

Nizam-e-Islam Party was founded by  Chaudry Muhammad Ali.

The famous book “ Hayat-e-Javed” was written on the life of Sir Syed Ahmad Khan.

The first Central Office of Muslim League was established in Lucknow.

All India Muslim Students Federation was founded at  Aligarh.

Allama Iqbal get his Ph.D degree from Munich University.

The first Anglo-Sikh war started in 1845. 

Share this;

2 thoughts on “Online Books MCQs for NTS Test Preparation”

Comments are closed.