Current Ministers of AJK Cabinet


Current Ministers of AJK Cabinet

Updated on 1-1-2019
Senior Minister

Chaudhry Tariq Farooq

Planning, Housing and Agriculture & Live Stock

Doctor Muhammad Najeeb Naqi

Finance,  Planning & Development and Public Health

Farooq Sikandar Khan

Revenue , Rehabilitation

Chaudhry Muhammad Aziz

Communications, Public Works

Sardar Mir Akbar Khan

Forests , Wildlife and Fisheries

Muhammad Mushtaq Minhas

Information , IT , Tourism

Raja Nisar Ahmad Khan


Noreen Arif

Women Development, Industries, Labour, Minerals and Social Welfare

Ch. Muhammad Saeed

Tourism, Culture, Mangla Dam affairs , Mirpur Development Authority

Syed Iftikhar Ali Gillani

Higher Education, Elementary & Secondary Education, Muzaffarabad City Development Project

Nasir Hussain Dar


Syed Shoukat Ali Shah

Food Department

Noreen Arif

Industries, labor, Mineral Resources, Social Welfare and Women Development

One comment on “Current Ministers of AJK Cabinet


Have you updated data 2019

Comments are closed for this post !!