Solved MCQs Notes for Preparation of NTS Tests

Solved MCQs Notes for Preparation of NTS Tests National Testing Service of Pakistan Preparation Notes Download PDF MCQs and Material for various posts National ...
Read More

University of Peshawar LLB Date sheet

University of Peshawar
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Time: 9:30 am To 12:30 Noon
THEORY DATE SHEET FOR LLB PART-I, II & III (ANNUALL EXAMINATION 2016)
PART-I
DATE DAY SUBJECT
09-02-2017 Thursday English Jurisprudence
14-02-2017 Tuesday Law of Contracts & Sale of Goods
17-02-2017 Friday Islamic Jurisprudence
22-02-2017 Wednesday Law of Torts
27-02-2017 Monday Criminal Law
02-03-2017 Thursday Constitutional Law
07-03-2017 Tuesday Equity

PART-II
DATE DAY SUBJECT
10-02-2017 Friday Constitutional Law-II
15-02-2017 Wednesday Equity (old) Administrative Law (New)
20-02-2017 Monday Mercantile Law (Old) Company Law (New)
23-02-2017 Thursday Law of Transfer of Property (Old/New)
28-02-2017 Tuesday Islamic Personal Law (Old)/Muslim Personal Law (New)
03-03-2017 Friday Land Laws (Old) Constitutional History of Pakistan (New)
08-03-2017 Wednesday Public International Law

Online MCQS Practice Tests

Multiple Choice Questions Tests With Answers,Online Free Tests for Entry Tests and Exams Preparation of Jobs. This website Page is particularly designed for Online ...
Read More

LLB (Final) Part-3
DATE DAY SUBJECT
13-02-2017 Monday Convincing & Pleading(Old/New)
16-02-2017 Thursday Criminal Procedure
21-02-2017 Tuesday Interpretation of Status
24-02-2017 Friday Law of Evidence & Legal Ethics
01-03-2017 Wednesday Civil Procedure
06-03-2017 Monday Labor Law (New)/Labor & Income Tax (Old) (Optional Paper)
09-03-2017 Thursday Minor Acts (Optional Paper)
10-03-2017 Friday Land Laws/Administrative Law (Old) (Optional Paper)
13-03-2017 Monday Taxation Law (Optional Paper)
14-03-2017 Tuesday Human Rights (Optional Paper)
15-03-2017 Wednesday Banking Law (Optional Paper)
16-03-2017 Thursday Intellectual Property Law (Optional Paper)
17-03-2017 Friday Environmental Law (Optional Paper)

Islamic Studies Online MCQS Practice Test

Islamic Studies Online MCQS Practice Test Islamic Studies Islamiat Islamyat ...
Read More

Biology Solved MCQS for KMU CAT Entry Test Preparation

Biology Solved MCQS for KMU CAT Entry Test Preparation, Download ...
Read More

1 thought on “University of Peshawar LLB Date sheet”

  1. Salam I am Elman muhammad from swabi
    I am students of Law final year but my one paper has been compart in first year and now in annual exam I have Atend for the given of compart paper of First year and my 2nd year passed in 2016.
    So would I get the admission for the given exam of 3Rd year in next supply exam 2017.
    Because my second year cleared and first year exams is in waiting.

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!