Cricket World Cup


Year Place Winner Runners up
1975 England West Indies Australia
1979 England West Indies England
1983 England India West Indies
1987 India and Pakistan Australia England
1991 Australia and New Zealand Pakistan England
1996 India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Australia
1999 England Australia Pakistan
2003 South Africa Australia India
2007 West Indies, Bangladesh & America Australia Sri Lanka
2011 India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh India Sri Lanka
2015 Australia & New Zealand Australia New Zealand
2019 England Scheduled

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *