TOEFL IBT Internet Based Test Schedule in Pakistan Centers and Dates by Educational Testing Service

TOEFL IBT Internet Based Test Schedule in Pakistan Centers and Dates by Educational Testing Service

City Testing Format Test Dates
Faisalabad TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Oct 14, 2016
Islamabad TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Sat., Oct 22, 2016
Karachi TOEFL iBT Fri., Jul 15, 2016
Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Lahore TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Sat., Oct 29, 2016
Peshawar TOEFL iBT Sat., Jul 09, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Rawalpindi TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016

Pakistan Studies MCQs

Pakistan Studies Past MCQs, Pak Study Entry Test MCQs Papers, Pakistan Studies Objective Type Notes for Tests Exams ...
Read More

Islamic Studies MCQs

Islamiat Solved MCQs Notes Past Papers Islamic Studies,Islamiat,Islamyat Past MCQs Notes for Preparation of Examinations PPSC Islamic Studies ...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!