NTS SBP State Bank of Pakistan OG-2 Sample Past Papers

NTS SBP State Bank of Pakistan OG-2 Sample Past Papers MCQS Test Prepartion pdf                     ...
Read More

List of Winners Cricket Champions Trophy

List of Winners Cricket Champions Trophy Year Wise

The ICC Champions Trophy Started in 1998.

It is Played after every four years.

Online MCQS Practice Tests

Multiple Choice Questions Tests With Answers,Online Free Tests for Entry Tests and Exams Preparation of Jobs. This website Page is particularly designed for Online ...
Read More

Its name was changed to the Champions Trophy in 2002.

Year             Venue              Winner                              Runner Up

1998            Bangladesh      South Africa                      West Indies

2000            Kenya               New Zealand                     India

2002            Sri Lanka         Sri Lanka/India               Non

2004            England           West Indies                       England

2006            India                Australia                             West Indies

2009            South Africa      Australia                         New Zealand

2013            England & Wales    India                          England

2017            England & Wales     Pakistan                    India



Pakistan Studies MCQs

Pakistan Studies Past MCQs, Pak Study Entry Test MCQs Papers, Pakistan Studies Objective Type Notes for Tests Exams ...
Read More

Islamic Studies MCQs

Islamiat Solved MCQs Notes Past Papers Islamic Studies,Islamiat,Islamyat Past MCQs Notes for Preparation of Examinations PPSC Islamic Studies ...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!