ETEA AT CT PST TT Qari Syllabus MCQS Past Papers pdf

ETEA AT CT PST TT Qari Syllabus MCQS Past Papers pdf KPK Education Department AT (BPS-15) English = 15% Urdu = 15% Mathematics = ...
Read More

10th Class Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015

Class 10th Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015 Bise Board Lahore,Multan,Sargodha,Bahawalpur,DG Khan,Gujranwala,Faisalabad,Rawalpindi,Sahiwal

10th Class Date Sheet
Date Day Paper
02-03-2015 Monday Arabic,Business Studies,Clothing & Textile,Computer Hardware,Health & Physical Education,Geography
03-03-2015 Tuesday Persian,Wood Work,Drawing,Civics
04-03-2015 Wednesday Economics,Physiology & Hygiene,Electrical Wiring,Fish Farming, Dress Making, Commercial Geography, Art Drawing,Polutry Farming
05-03-2015 Thursday Chemistry/General Science
06-03-2015 Friday Education,Al-Quran,History of Pakistan,Islamic History,Food & Nutrition
07-03-2015 Saturday English Compulsory
09-03-2015 Monday Math Compulsory,Math Science,Math Arts
10-03-2015 Tuesday Pakistan Studies
11-03-2015 Wednesday Physics/Islamiat Elective/Al-Fiqa,Miltary Science/
12-03-2015 Thursday Punjabi/Beautation,English Literature,Urdu Literature
13-03-2015 Friday Biology/Computer Science
14-03-2015 Saturday Islamiat Compulsory/Ethics
16-03-2015 Monday Home Economics/Repair & Maintain
17-03-2015 Tuesday Urdu/Geography of Pakistan

 

PPSC Sub Inspector SI Syllabus Pattern Requirements 2021

PPSC Sub Inspector SI Syllabus Test Pattern Requirements 2021 What ...
Read More

PPSC Lecturer Syllabus MCQS Past Papers Online Preparation

PPSC Lecturer Syllabus MCQS Past Papers Online Preparation pdf Notes ...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!