10th Class Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015

Class 10th Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015 Bise Board Lahore,Multan,Sargodha,Bahawalpur,DG Khan,Gujranwala,Faisalabad,Rawalpindi,Sahiwal

10th Class Date Sheet
Date Day Paper
02-03-2015 Monday Arabic,Business Studies,Clothing & Textile,Computer Hardware,Health & Physical Education,Geography
03-03-2015 Tuesday Persian,Wood Work,Drawing,Civics
04-03-2015 Wednesday Economics,Physiology & Hygiene,Electrical Wiring,Fish Farming, Dress Making, Commercial Geography, Art Drawing,Polutry Farming
05-03-2015 Thursday Chemistry/General Science
06-03-2015 Friday Education,Al-Quran,History of Pakistan,Islamic History,Food & Nutrition
07-03-2015 Saturday English Compulsory
09-03-2015 Monday Math Compulsory,Math Science,Math Arts
10-03-2015 Tuesday Pakistan Studies
11-03-2015 Wednesday Physics/Islamiat Elective/Al-Fiqa,Miltary Science/
12-03-2015 Thursday Punjabi/Beautation,English Literature,Urdu Literature
13-03-2015 Friday Biology/Computer Science
14-03-2015 Saturday Islamiat Compulsory/Ethics
16-03-2015 Monday Home Economics/Repair & Maintain
17-03-2015 Tuesday Urdu/Geography of Pakistan

 

Pakistan Studies MCQs

Pakistan Studies Past MCQs, Pak Study Entry Test MCQs Papers, Pakistan Studies Objective Type Notes for Tests Exams ...
Read More

Islamic Studies MCQs

Islamiat Solved MCQs Notes Past Papers Islamic Studies,Islamiat,Islamyat Past MCQs Notes for Preparation of Examinations PPSC Islamic Studies ...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!