1. The British Parliament passed Indian independence Act on?
Ans. 18 July 1947

2. Who was the founder of Faraizy Movement?
Ans. Haji Shariat Ullah

3. Qutub-ud-Din Abek is buried in?
Ans. Lahore

Online MCQS Practice Tests

Multiple Choice Questions Tests With Answers,Online Free Tests for Entry Tests and Exams Preparation of Jobs. This website Page is particularly designed for Online ...
Read More

4. The Indian war of independence began in May 1857 from
Ans. Meerut

5. The first SOS village of Pakistan was established at?
Ans. Lahore

6. Dasht River is located in?
Ans. Balochistan

7. Who wrote ” A passage to India”?
Ans. E.M. Froster

8. Lahore Islamabad Motorway length is?
Ans. 370km

9. The Khunjrab pass connects Pakistan with?
Ans. China

10. Quaid-e-Azam Joined Muslim League in?
Ans. 1913

11. The Indus water treaty signed in 1960 during regime of?
Ans. Ayub Khan

12. Who was the first civilian Chief Martial law Administrator in Paikistan?
Ans. Z.A Bhutto

13. Basic Democracy system came in?
Ans. May 1959

14. The flag of Pakistan was designed by?
Ans. Ameer ud Din Qudwai

15. Chaudhry Rehmat Ali is buried in?
Ans. Cambridge(London)

Pakistan Studies MCQs

Pakistan Studies Past MCQs, Pak Study Entry Test MCQs Papers, Pakistan Studies Objective Type Notes for Tests Exams ...
Read More

Islamic Studies MCQs

Islamiat Solved MCQs Notes Past Papers Islamic Studies,Islamiat,Islamyat Past MCQs Notes for Preparation of Examinations PPSC Islamic Studies ...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!