General Knowledge of Canada

General Knowledge of Canada   There are total 10 provinces in Canada. Toronto is the largest city of Canada by population. Ottawa is the capital of Canada. English and French are the official languages of Canada. Maple leaf is in the centre of Canada‚Äôs flag. Elzear Alexandre Taschereau is the first Canadian Cardinal. Beaver is … Read more