Hockey World Cup

Hockey World Cup Winners Runner up List

Year Place Winner Runners up
1971 Barcelona Pakistan Spain
1972 Amsterdam Holland India
1975 Kuala Lumpur India Pakistan
1978 Buenos Aires Pakistan Holland
1982 Mumbai Pakistan West Germany
1986 London Australia England
1990 Lahore Holland Pakistan
1994 Sydney Pakistan Holland
1998 Utrecht Holland Spain
2002 Kuala Lumpur Germany Australia
2006 Germany Germany Australia
2010 New Delhi Australia Germany
2014 The Hague Australia Netherlands

2018 Hockey World Cup will be held in Bhubaneswar, India

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *