Foot Ball World Cups

List of Winners, Runners Up Football World Cup FIFA Year Wise

Year Place Winner Runners up
1930 Uruguay Uruguay Argentina
1934 Italy Italy Czechoslovakia
1938 France Italy Hungary
1942 Cancelled (2nd World War) ————— ——————-
1946 Cancelled (2nd World War) —————- ——————
1950 Brazil Uruguay Brazil
1954 Switzerland West Germany Hungary
1958 Sweden Brazil Sweden
1962 Chile Brazil Czechoslovakia
1966 England England West Germany
1970 Mexico Brazil Italy
1974 West Germany West Germany Holland
1978 Argentina Argentina Holland
1982 Spain Italy West Germany
1986 Mexico Argentina West Germany
1990 Italy West Germany Argentina
1994 United States of America Brazil Italy
1998 France France Brazil
2002 Japan and South Korea Brazil Germany
2006 Germany Italy France
2010 South Africa Spain Netherlands
2014 Brazil Germany Argentina



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *