UOS M Com Part-1 Part-2 Date Sheet

M.Com Degree Program Part-I, 2nd
Annual Examination 2014to be held inJune 2015
WRITTEN EXAMINATION
Time: 09:00 AM to 12:00 Noon
Note: Please keep your Original National Identity Card and Roll No. Slip with you during the course of
Examination failing which you may not be allowed to take the Examination.
Date Day Subject / Paper
12-06-2015 Friday Principles of Marketing & Fundamentals of Management I
16-06-2015 Tuesday Quantitative Techniques in Business II
18-06-2015 Thursday Financial Management III
22-06-2015 Monday Business Communication IV
24-06-2015 Wednesday Managerial Economics V
26-06-2015 Friday Accounting for Decision Making VI
30-06-2015 Tuesday Management Information System VII

M.Com Degree Program Part-II, 2nd
Annual Examination 2014to be held in June / July 2015
WRITTEN EXAMINATION
Time: 09:00 AM to 12:00 Noon
Note: Please keep your Original National Identity Card and Roll No. Slip with you during the course of
Examination failing which you may not be allowed to take the Examination.
Date Day Subject / Paper
15-06-2015 Monday Operations & Production Management ( Old & New course) I
17-06-2015 Wednesday Industrial & Management Accounting ( Old & New course) II
19-06-2015 Friday
Company Law, Business Law & Labour Law ( Old Course) III
Organization Behaviour & Human Resource Management (New course)
23-06-2015 Tuesday Introduction of E – Commerce ( Old & New course) IV
25-06-2015 Thursday
Marketing Management & Business Research Methods( Old Course) V
Business Research Methods (New course)
29-06-2015 Monday
Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management (Old & New course)
VI – VII (I)
Intermediate Accounting(Old Course) VI – VII (I)
Advanced Auditing (New course) x-x (i)
02-07-2015 Thursday
Advanced Accounting (Old & New course) VI – VII (II) & XI
Islamic Principles of Business and Public Finance (Old Course) VI – VII (II)
International Finance (New course) VII
03-07-2015 Friday
Specialized Financial Institutions (Old Course) VI – VII (III)
Government Accounting (Old Course) VI – VII (III)
Commercial Bank Management (New course) VIII
Financial Statement Analysis (New course) XII
06-07-2015 Monday
Advanced Auditing Problems (Old Course) VI – VII (IV)
Project Management (Old Course) VI – VII (IV)
Corporate Finance (New course) IX
Accounting Information System (New course) XIII
07-06-2015 Tuesday Taxation Management (Old Course)VI – VII (V)

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other subscribers

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031