TOEFL IBT Internet Based Test Schedule in Pakistan Centers and Dates by Educational Testing Service

TOEFL IBT Internet Based Test Schedule in Pakistan Centers and Dates by Educational Testing Service

City Testing Format Test Dates
Faisalabad TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Oct 14, 2016
Islamabad TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Sat., Oct 22, 2016
Karachi TOEFL iBT Fri., Jul 15, 2016
Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Lahore TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Fri., Sep 23, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Sat., Oct 29, 2016
Peshawar TOEFL iBT Sat., Jul 09, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Rawalpindi TOEFL iBT Sat., Aug 06, 2016
Sat., Sep 03, 2016
Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Sat., Sep 24, 2016

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other subscribers

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031