State Ministers and Advisors to PM Pakistan

State Ministers and Advisors to PM Pakistan

State Ministers

1 Mr. Mohsin Shah Nawaz Ranjha Parliamentary Affairs
2 Tariq Fazal Chudhary Capital Administration and Development
3 Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari Commerce and Textile
4 Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhary Communications
5 Mr. Usman Ibrahim Human Rights
6 Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Industries and Production
7 Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb Information and Broadcasting
8 Mrs. Anusha Rahman Ahmad Khan Information Technology and Telecommunications
9 Dr. Darshan Inter-Provincial Coordination
10 Mr. Muhammad Tallal Chaudry Interior
11 Ch. Jaffar Iqbal Maritime Affairs
12 Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi National Food Security and Research
13 Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
14 Jam Kamal Khan Petroleum
15 Mr. Abid Sher Ali Power
16 Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
17 Mir Dostain Khan Domki Science and Technology
18 Mr. Ghalib Khan States and Frontier Regions



1 Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Adviser on Aviation with the Status of Federal Minister
2 Jam Mashooq Ali Adviser on IRSA Affairs with the status of Federal Minister
3 Mr. Irfan Siddiqui Adviser on National History and Literary Heritage Division with the Status of Federal Minister
4 Eng. Amir Muqam Adviser on Political Affairs with the Status of Federal Minister

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *