Get Updates VIA Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Find Your Category

NTS TOEIC Test 2016-2017 Registration Result Cards Lists Roll Number Slips Schedule

Test Date Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Provisional list Roll No. Slip
Dispatch Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
Saturday, January 09, 2016 Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Saturday, January 02, 2016 Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Saturday, January 30, 2016 Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Saturday, February 27, 2016 Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Saturday, March 26, 2016 Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Saturday, May 14, 2016 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Monday, June 06, 2016 Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Saturday, May 28, 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Saturday, June 25, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Saturday, August 13, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Monday, September 05, 2016 Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Monday, October 03, 2016 Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Wednesday, October 15, 2016 Saturday, October 08, 2016 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016 Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Monday, December 05, 2016 Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Wednesday, 07 December , 2016 Saturday, December 10, 2016 Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Monday, January 02, 2017 Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other subscribers

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31