9th Class Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015

Class 9th Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015 Bise Board Lahore,Multan,Sargodha,Bahawalpur,DG Khan,Gujranwala,Faisalabad,Rawalpindi,Sahiwal

9th Class Date Sheet
Date Day Paper
18-03-2015 Wednesday Persian, Clothing Textile, Beautician, Civics
19-03-2015 Thursday English Compulsory
20-03-2015 Friday Home Economics, Fish Farming, Repair Maintain, Technical Drawing
21-03-2015 Saturday Biology, Computer Science
24-03-2015 Tuesday Math Science, Math Arts, Math Compulsory
25-03-2015 Wednesday Education,Al-Quran,History of Pakistan,Islamic History,Food & Nutrition,Art Drawing
26-03-2015 Thursday Chemistry, General Science
27-03-2015 Friday Economics, Physiology & Hygiene, Electrical Wiring, Dress Making, Wood Work, Art Drawing, Poultry Farming, Environmental Studies
28-03-2015 Saturday Urdu Compulsory
30-03-2015 Monday Physics, Islamiat Elective, Al-Fiqa
31-03-2015 Tuesday Punjabi, English Literature, Urdu Literature, Saraiki, Business Studies
01-03-2015 Wednesday Pakistan Studies
02-04-2015 Thursday Arabic, Computer Hardware, Health & Physical Education, Commercial Geography
03-04-2015 Friday Islamiat Compulsory, Ethics

 

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other subscribers

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031