Get Updates VIA Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Find Your Category

10th Class Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015

Class 10th Date Sheet Annual Examination 2015 Bise Board Lahore,Multan,Sargodha,Bahawalpur,DG Khan,Gujranwala,Faisalabad,Rawalpindi,Sahiwal

10th Class Date Sheet
Date Day Paper
02-03-2015 Monday Arabic,Business Studies,Clothing & Textile,Computer Hardware,Health & Physical Education,Geography
03-03-2015 Tuesday Persian,Wood Work,Drawing,Civics
04-03-2015 Wednesday Economics,Physiology & Hygiene,Electrical Wiring,Fish Farming, Dress Making, Commercial Geography, Art Drawing,Polutry Farming
05-03-2015 Thursday Chemistry/General Science
06-03-2015 Friday Education,Al-Quran,History of Pakistan,Islamic History,Food & Nutrition
07-03-2015 Saturday English Compulsory
09-03-2015 Monday Math Compulsory,Math Science,Math Arts
10-03-2015 Tuesday Pakistan Studies
11-03-2015 Wednesday Physics/Islamiat Elective/Al-Fiqa,Miltary Science/
12-03-2015 Thursday Punjabi/Beautation,English Literature,Urdu Literature
13-03-2015 Friday Biology/Computer Science
14-03-2015 Saturday Islamiat Compulsory/Ethics
16-03-2015 Monday Home Economics/Repair & Maintain
17-03-2015 Tuesday Urdu/Geography of Pakistan

 

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other subscribers

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31